Submit Manuscript    >>    Login | Register

Ablation Specialists

SNO Physician Name Email

1

Lakkireddy R Dhanunjaya

epservice@mac.md

2

Martin Jansonius Martin

martind@socardiology.com

3

Kappler H James

jkappler@michiganheart.com

4

MacGregor Forbes John

Jfmacgregor@hinet.org

5

Jeremy N.  Ruskin

jruskin@partners.org

6

Ong J James

Electrophysiology@sbcglobal.net

7

Gallik M Donna

dgallik@ucla.edu

8

Heist E. Kevin

gmonahan1@partners.org

9

Landers Douglas Mark

mdlanders@nc.rr.com

10

Brownstein Louis Sheldon

Slbeps@aol.com

11

Mofrad  Pirooz

pmofrad@washingtonhra.com

12

sagi s venkata

sagi.ablator@gmail.com

13

Yousuf  Kanjwal

yousuf.kanjwal@utoledo.edu

14

Wilson  David

sandyamitchell@gwinnettheart.com

15

Porterfield  James

acmemphis@gmail.com

16

John F Norris

jlnorrisfl@aol.com

17

Simonson  Jay

simonjs@parknicollet.com

18

Engel  Gregory

pbarberini@cmcadocs.com

19

Hamdan M Firas

fhamdan@neo.rr.com

20

Adam Ross Shapira

arshapira@gmail.com

21

Broadhurst Anthony Paul

 

22

Khan  Nadim

NKhan@floridamedicalclinic.com

23

Khan  Ejaz

 

24

Cataldo Mario Renzo

rcataldo@aacheart.com

25

Ellenbogen Alan Kenneth

ken.ellenbogen@gmail.com

26

Helguera E.  marcelo

helguem@ccf.org

27

Sturdivant Lacy John

 

28

Irwin Michael James

 

29

Cameron Steven Craig

cameron@oklahomaheart.com

30

Mainigi K Sumeet

mainigis@einstein.edu

31

Kang  Steven

 

32

Knight Paul Bradley

 

33

Lin C Al

 

34

Lan Zhiqiang David

 

35

Abrol  Rajjit

 

36

Noori  Arshia

frontdesk@cardiacepinstitute.com

37

lakkireddy R dhanunjaya

 


Biosense Webster
event date
Introduction to AFib
Ablation Specialist

View Ablation Specialists