Submit Manuscript    >>    Login | Register

Reviewers Profile

 <<  <  1 2 3 4 5 6 ...  >  >>
  • Dr. Seil Oh, MD, PhD, FHRS.

    Affiliation:Professor of Medicine, Seoul National University College of Medicine and Section Head, Cardiac Electrophysiology Lab, Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul, Korea.

  • Dr. Yasuo Okumura, MD, PhD.

    Affiliation:Clinical electrophysiologist. Assistant Professor, Division of Cardiology, Department of Medicine, Nihon University School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan.

  • Dr. Huang Shih Yu, MD.

    Affiliation:Huang Shih-Yu, M.D., cardiologist of Cathay General Hospital, lecturer of medical department of Fu Jen Catholic University, specialist in interventional cardiac electrophysiology of TSOC, HRS, and APHRS.

  • Dr. Gerald V. Naccarelli, M.D., FACC, FAHA, FHRS.

    Affiliation:Bernard Trabin Chair in Cardiology, Professor of Medicine, Chief of the Division of Cardiology, and Associate Clinical Director of the Heart and Vascular Institute at the Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine/Milton S. Hershey Medical Center

  • Dr. Avishag Laish-Farkash, MD, PhD.

    Affiliation:Internal medicine and Cardiology residency in Sheba MC, Tel-Hashomer, Israel. PhD degree in basic electrophysiology, Sackler Faculty of Medicine, Tel-Aviv University, Israel. Fellowship in cardiac electrophysiology and pacing, Sunnybrook Health Science Center, University of Toronto, ON, Canada. Dr. Laish-Farkash is currently a senior electrophysiologist and the head of atrial fibrillation services in the department of Cardiology in Barzilai MC, Ashkelon, and the Faculty of Health Sciences, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel.

  • Dr. Asaf Danon, MD.

    Affiliation:Internal medicine and cardiology residency in Carmel Medical Center, Haif, Israel. MSc In basic electrophysiology,Physiology department, Faculty of Medicine, Technion-IIT. Felloship in cardiac electrophysiology and pacing, Sunnybrook Health Science Center, University of Toronto, ON, Canada. Senior electrophysiologist in Carmel Medical Center,Haifa, Israel.

  • Dr. Hugh Calkins, M.D., F.A.C.C., FHRS, FAHA.

    Affiliation:Nicholas J. Fortuin M.D. Professor of Cardiology and Professor of Medicine at the Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine

  • Dr. Massimo Santini, MD, FESC, FACC, FACA.

    Affiliation:Director of the Cardiovascular Department in the S. Filippo Neri Hospital in Rome. Presidency of the World Society of Arrhythmias (WSA). Vice-President of the European Cardiac Arrhythmias Society (ECAS) and Chairman of the Euro-Japan Arrhythmia Forum (EJAF)

  • Dr. Martin H. Ruwald, MD, PhD.

    Affiliation:He is a clinical research associate and a cardiac fellow aspiring electrophysiologist in the Department of Cardiology at the Bispebjerg University Hospital, Denmark. After his medical degree he earned a doctorate (PhD) in cardiovascular sciences from University of Copenhagen, and a post-doctoral research fellowship at the University of Rochester Medical Center, NY, US working with the MADIT study group. Dr. Ruwald’s research interests are in clinical cardiac electrophysiology, with an emphasis on device therapy for heart failure and ventricular arrhythmias, and risk stratification and epidemiology of syncope. Dr. Ruwald has published more than 50 scientific manuscripts.

  • Dr. Francesco Zanon, MD, FESC, FHRS.

    Affiliation:Director of Electrophysiology and Arrhythmia Unit at Rovigo General Hospital, Rovigo, Italy.

Biosense Webster
event date
Introduction to AFib
Ablation Specialist

View Ablation Specialists